241 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Henry Brown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just went in for my last free oil change. ...

              Just went in for my last free oil change. Was greeted right away. Took about an hour. Car wash was down but they sent us to a great car wash place close by.

              Newport, WA

              Business Response
              Dear Craig, Thank you for choosing Henry Brown for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. It was truly our pleasure to serve you. In order to maintain the high standards of service excellence for which we strive, it is very important to listen to every client. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. Again thank you for taking the time to make some comments regarding your recent visit. Wishing you a world of happiness, Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything went very smoothly. Got the...

              Everything went very smoothly. Got the deal I wanted and was in and out in about 1 hour.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jason, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, We agree that Tom works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with Tom and Henry Brown was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From the moment we got there, our...

              From the moment we got there, our experience was great. Chris Juarez, our salesperson, was very knowledgeable of the car I wanted and brought it right up to test drive. Adrienne was also very helpful with out financing. I would recommend Henry Brown GMC to anyone

              Yuma, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Bambi, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that our dealerships staff works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Heidi is the best!

              Heidi is the best!

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Tonya, Thank you so much for sharing such positive comments. Heidi really does love what she does and this in turn allows her to provide a friendly, professional service at all times. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that your experience with us was pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Dead battery. Replaced and out in an...

              Dead battery. Replaced and out in an hour. Great!

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Tricia, Thank you for your business and hope to see you back again soon. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service rep, seth, was a pleasure to...

              The Service Rep, Seth, was a pleasure to do business with at Henry Brown GMC and we will definitely return for all our GMC Terrain's maintenance.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Joe, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe stench has been providing us with...

              Joe Stench has been providing us with great service for the past 4 years!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Shirley, Thank you for sharing your experience and great comments with our social audience. In order to maintain the high standards of service and excellence for which we strive, it is very important for us to listen to every customer. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future and to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve. Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast service

              Fast service

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Monica, Thank you for your business and the 5 star review! Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and heidi burns does a great...

              Great Service and Heidi Burns does a great job. Very good customer service.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Obed, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Raul processed my service request...

              Raul processed my service request flawlessly.. Oil change and paint protection re-application performed in less than 1 hour.. Great Job.. Thank You !!!

              Apache Jct, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear John, Thank you for sharing your experience and great comments with our social audience. In order to maintain the high standards of service and excellence for which we strive, it is very important for us to listen to every customer. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future and to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve. Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our service advisor, joseph stenz, was...

              Our service advisor, Joseph Stenz, was great! We were there from out of town & due to go back home that day. Joseph got it taken care of & we were on our way back home within a couple of hours!

              Tucson, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Joyce, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ***************** car was done quickly......

              ******************************************** less time than originally estimated. Very pleased with less waiting time.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you Renata for your business and kind words about your last service visit with us. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              If our gmc is kept for any given amount of...

              If our GMC is kept for any given amount of time hours or days,we admire the way we are kept informed on the status of our GMC.That goes along way with our family.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Dan, We are completely honored to read that your visit to our dealership was enjoyable. We truly appreciate all the positive remarks about our company and especially about the service department, it's very important to know that we were able to meet your expectations. Thank You Again, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I have been going all the time . Joe is...

              I have been going all the time . Joe is very good to help us

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Rajanikanth, Thank you for choosing Henry Brown for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. It was truly our pleasure to serve you. In order to maintain the high standards of service excellence for which we strive, it is very important to listen to every client. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. Again thank you for taking the time to make some comments regarding your recent visit. Wishing you a world of happiness, Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good customer service by raul at...

              Very Good customer service by Raul at Service Dept.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Matthew, Thank you for choosing Henry Brown for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely Henry Brown Service
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came into the service department for an...

              I came into the service department for an oil change. Blain was my service representative. My experience was great and everyone was very friendly and I was in and out very quickly.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Linda, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              New wiper blades and cabin filter were a...

              New wiper blades and cabin filter were a little over priced, but service was good.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Duane, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mike mead is awesome and took great care...

              Mike mead is awesome and took great care of me as usual

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear jay, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with all of us this review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and we met your expectations. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They always provide service in a timely...

              They always provide service in a timely manner.

              Apache Junction, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Goog no probles

              Goog no probles

              San Tan Valley, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X