185 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Henry Brown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service and very polite. Had an oil...

              Prompt service and very polite. Had an oil change scheduled and was in and out.

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Robert, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We worked with tim russell and he was...

              We worked with Tim Russell and he was AMAZING to work with!!!!! He wasn't pushy at all, he listened to our needs and wants and worked with us to get where we needed to be, to get the car we wanted. He was so nice and attentive. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable and if we wanted to take our time, he was always there when we needed him. I would highly recommend this dealership as well as working with Tim Russell. Thank you Henry Brown GMC and Tim Russell!!!!! We appreciate everything you did for us and we absolutely love our new car!!!!!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Bradley, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that our dealerships staff works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with Tim was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional, and courteous!

              Very professional, and courteous!

              Brooklyn, IA

              Business Response
              Dear Mark, Thank so much for posting a review; we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone helped me a lot. They are very...

              Everyone helped me a lot. They are very knowledgeable and efficient.

              Sun Lakes, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Ila, Thank you for sharing your experience and great comments with our social audience. In order to maintain the high standards of service and excellence for which we strive, it is very important for us to listen to every customer. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future and to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve. Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was well taken care of only problem was...

              Was well taken care of only problem was machine for paint sealent not working but said I could reschulde.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Olga, I want to thank you for taking the time to write your experiences regarding your recent service visit. Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience you may have encountered. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for an oil change and took a...

              I went in for an oil change and took a recall notice. They did both. Because of the wait I got a courtesy ride home with an offer to pick me up later. That was a nice extra.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Barbra, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great, work done as stated in time stated.

              Great, Work done as stated in time stated.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Orren, My entire team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your recent service visit. We really appreciate knowing that you recognize the devotion everyone puts into constantly caring for our customers, we work very hard to provide a friendly, professional service at all times. Thank you for taking your time sharing your comments with us! Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the quality you deserve. We look forward to having you back at our dealership in the not too distant future. Cordially, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, courteous and...

              Very friendly, courteous and prompt. Especially appreciated you shuttle service.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Darrell, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with all of us this review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and we met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I came in for service and scott is always...

              I came in for Service and Scott is always gracious and helpful. But, on the way home, my tire sensor alert came on, not just for the tire, but this was the one that told me I had to have the tire monitor system repaired. I called Scott and since I live in NE Mesa he told me I could go to any repair shop and have it fixed - I did that today, and it is now OK - the service person also told me that one of my stem caps was missing and replaced for me. The tire pressures were all 2-3 lbs higher than recommended. I am not sure what happened, but would like to be assured that things like this are double checked before leaving the facility. Thank you.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Carolyn I want to thank you for taking the time to write your experiences regarding your recent service visit. Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience you may have encountered. I have distributed copies of your message to our department supervisors involved with your comments. Your feedback is important to us and we are taking immediate action from the items you have outlined. Our goal is to provide every customer with the best service our team can offer. . We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Sincerely, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service & complete follow...

              Great customer service & complete follow up.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Angela, Thank you for choosing Henry Brown for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I always get 100% when i go to henry brown...

              I always get 100% when I go to Henry Brown GMC. I have been using the service department for years & would trust my car to no one else.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Anita, My entire team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your recent service visit. We really appreciate knowing that you recognize the devotion everyone puts into constantly caring for our customers, we work very hard to provide a friendly, professional service at all times. Thank you for taking your time sharing your comments with us! Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the quality you deserve. We look forward to having you back at our dealership in the not too distant future. Cordially, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe stenz superior

              Joe Stenz superior

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jeffrey, Thank you for your business ! Henry Brown Buick GMC
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, mike and the rest of the staff...

              As always, Mike and the rest of the staff (from appt setup to completion of service) were great. Thanks!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Houston, Thank you for sharing your experience and great comments with our social audience. In order to maintain the high standards of service and excellence for which we strive, it is very important for us to listen to every customer. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future and to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve. Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              .

              San Tan Valley, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you John for your business and the 5 star review. Warm Regards, Henry Brown Service
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comment.

              No comment.

              Yuma, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you Janet for your business and your 5 Star review! Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              As always, good and professional service...

              As always, good and professional service by Mike Meade. This was a recall issue, and he put our vehicle into service within 8 minutes of my arrival. Mike has always given us confidence in his abilities as a service adviser. He understands our issues/vehicle problems and always seems to ask the right questions to get to the heart of the 'ailment', and diagnose the the problem. Always friendly with his customers.

              San Tan Valley, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Robert, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very efficient and communicative. Great...

              Very efficient and communicative. Great to have contact immediately as I arrived.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Golden, Thank so much for posting a review; we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              San Tan Valley, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Robert, Thank you for sharing your experience and great comments with our social audience. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future and to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve. Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              Jan 30, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service yet. We were in & out in...

              Best service yet. We were in & out in record time.

              Queen Creek, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jolynn, Thank you so much for sharing such positive comments. We are glad that your experience with us was pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I made an appointment online with heidi,...

              I made an appointment online with Heidi, was the best and quickest service I have ever had! Fantastic customer service!

              Queen Creek, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Heather, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with all of us this review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and we met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X