128 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Henry Brown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service. Timing could have been...

              Good service. Timing could have been better.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I brought my daddy, c. W. (steve) stephens...

              I brought my Daddy, C. W. (Steve) Stephens to Henry Brown GMC Buick to lease a vehicle. We met with Patrick Wernsing. Patrick was kind and friendly, yet efficient. My Daddy was pleased with the experience in leasing his new vehicle. Your staff, everyone with whom we had contact were professional and very considerate of my Daddy's needs. We will recommend Henry Brown Buick GMC and Patrick Wernsing. Thank you for making him feel at ease during his time there. Vicki Stephens Parent

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Vicki & CW, My entire team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your recent visit. We really appreciate knowing that you recognize the devotion everyone puts into constantly caring for our customers, we work very hard to provide a friendly, professional service at all times. Thank you for taking your time sharing your comments with us! Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the quality you deserve. We look forward to having you back at our dealership in the not too distant future. Cordially, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Amazing !

              Amazing !

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind word! We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was help right away. Pleasant experience....

              Was help right away. Pleasant experience. Thank you

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Annie, Thank you for choosing Henry Brown for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely Henry Brown Service
              Feb 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everyone i dealt with was very helpful and...

              Everyone I dealt with was very helpful and friendly.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you for your business and the review of our service provided. Sincerely, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was very good, fast service,...

              Everything was very good, fast service, didn't take long and friendly service people. Love the free car wash also

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Suzanne, We are completely honored to read that your visit to our dealership was enjoyable. We truly appreciate all the positive remarks about our company and especially about the service department, it's very important to know that we were able to meet your expectations. I will be sure to pass on your comments to my staff as they continue to improve our personalized service. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warm Regards, Henry Brown Service
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Tim was fantastic to work with. When it...

              Tim was fantastic to work with. When it was time for me to buy a new car I had anxiety. Tim helped me with the process and took all of my anxiety away. I simply told him what I was interested in and how much I wanted to spend. He found the perfect car for me. I love my new Encore. Thank you Tim!!!

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear jennifer, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that our dealerships staff works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Regard to henry brown buick gmc you could...

              Regard to Henry Brown Buick GMC you could not find better people there consideration care and professionalism is unmatched my sales people my service person treat my family very well My recommendation buy American and consider Henry brown Buick GMC

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear William, Thank you for choosing Henry Brown for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. It was truly our pleasure to serve you. In order to maintain the high standards of service excellence for which we strive, it is very important to listen to every client. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. Again thank you for taking the time to make some comments regarding your recent visit. Wishing you a world of happiness, Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              Feb 13, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The treatment i received when i took my...

              The treatment I received when I took my car in for service was second to none. I was greeted right away and was informed every step of the way. Thank you

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Joanne, My entire team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your recent service visit. We really appreciate knowing that you recognize the devotion everyone puts into constantly caring for our customers, we work very hard to provide a friendly, professional service at all times. Thank you for taking your time sharing your comments with us! Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the quality you deserve. We look forward to having you back at our dealership in the not too distant future. Cordially, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              O

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Arthur, Thank you for your business and the great 5 Star service review. Sincerely Henry Brown Service
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people were nice .And they finished...

              The people were nice .and they finished really fast

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              We are completely honored to read that your visit to our dealership was enjoyable. We truly appreciate all the positive remarks about our company and especially about the service department, it's very important to know that we were able to meet your expectations. I will be sure to pass on your comments to my staff as they continue to improve our personalized service. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warm Regards, Henry Brown Service
              Feb 06, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Second time in for service. Everyone is...

              Second time in for service. Everyone is courteous and professional Thank you for your help

              Sun Lakes, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Dennis, Thank you for choosing Henry Brown for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. It was truly our pleasure to serve you. In order to maintain the high standards of service excellence for which we strive, it is very important to listen to every client. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. Again thank you for taking the time to make some comments regarding your recent visit. Wishing you a world of happiness, Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Super friendly, super fast, super easy...

              Super friendly, super fast, super easy experience! Everyone was so great! I love my new Buick Encore.

              Scottsdale, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Sydnee, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that our dealerships staff works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 02, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great as usual

              It was great as usual

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you so much for your kind review. Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              Jan 27, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil and filter change

              Oil and filter change

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear nick, Thank you for your business! Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appreciate the very quick service time!

              Appreciate the very quick service time!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Melvin, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that your experience with us was pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Jan 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 45 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience. Advisor was very...

              Very good experience. Advisor was very friendly. Service was done quickly i wasn't in and out.

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is so nice. Got the job done and...

              Everyone is so nice. Got the job done and we were on our way.

              Queen Creek, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jim, Thank you for taking your time sharing your comments with us! Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the quality you deserve. We look forward to having you back at our dealership in the not too distant future. Cordially, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Jan 17, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I would have selected 5 stars, but started...

              I would have selected 5 stars, but started out with a hiccup. When we found the car that we wanted online, it showed an internet price for $26,000, it proved to be a 'mistake' and it was really $32,000. This happened to us at another dealership as well. They were very apologetic and explained that it was a website error from GM. We waited about another 6 weeks, and the car did eventually come down and we purchased it on New Year's Eve. Everything went very smoothly. We were in and out within a couple of hours. The sales staff and financing manager were great, very straight forward and honest, and we left very satisfied with our purchase and the price.

              Phoenix, AZ

              Business Response
              Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that our dealerships staff works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 49 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Waggy's customers service went above and...

              Waggy's customers service went above and beyond. He was extremely helpful and very informative

              Apache Junction, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jose, Thank you so much for sharing such positive comments. Our staff really does love what they do and this in turn allows us to provide a friendly, professional service at all times. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that your experience with us was pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              Jan 12, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X