171 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Henry Brown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have been great not to have had...

              Would have been great not to have had three trips to solve problem but life happens.

              Sun Lakes, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Richard, I want to thank you for taking the time to write your experiences regarding your recent service visit. Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience you may have encountered. I have distributed copies of your message to our department supervisors involved with your comments. Your feedback is important to us and we are taking immediate action from the items you have outlined. Our goal is to provide every customer with the best service our team can offer. . We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Sincerely, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service. I was very well...

              awesome customer service. I was very well taken care of

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jennifer, Thank so much for posting a review; we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly was greeted at the door with...

              Very friendly was greeted at the door with smiles.

              Queen Creek, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Edra, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that our dealerships staff works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast and friendly service

              Very fast and friendly service

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Kenneth, Thank you for your business as well as the kind words about our service provided. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We made an afternoon appointment, arrived...

              We made an afternoon appointment, arrived on time, and very soon after that we were checked in. Since this was our first visit to the service department, we met our consultant who acknowledged and actively listened to our concerns. It was determined that our vehicle needed to be left overnight so he arranged for a driver to take us home via shuttle. Everything ran very smoothly and what could have been a stressful event wasn't. We appreciated that!

              Tempe, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Ron, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was greeted promptly and cheerfully. The...

              I was Greeted promptly and cheerfully. The waiting area is very clean and out in the open where you can either watch TV or watch all the buzzing around of employees and customers. Service was quick and my sales person even came over to say hi ! The energy at Henry Brown is fresh and comfortable unlike some of the other large dealerships which are very serious and sterile feeling.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Terry, Thank you for choosing Henry Brown for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. Again thank you for taking the time to make some comments regarding your recent visit. Wishing you a world of happiness, Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              May 18, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Blake was efficient and awesome

              Blake was efficient and awesome

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Nichole, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that Blake works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with him was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 15, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not quite sure what happened with our...

              not quite sure what happened with our Buick Encore service experience BUT it was not a good one. Left our car on a Monday and received a call that they needed to keep it till Tuesday. On Tuesday we never received a call regarding the status and we stopped by approx 4:00 pm and out service advisor was not in and no one knew anything about our vehicle. We left and proceeded to leave voicemails for our advisor and by Wednesday at 5:00 we called since we did not hear anything that day and they said'oh its ready'. HMMMMM Thanks for the call. (NOT) We went to pick up our vehicle and it was never washed and was filthy. I thought that a wash was a courtesy. ?? We requested an oil change and when we started the car it said that the oil life remaining was 37%. At this point I feel that NO Service was even performed on the vehicle . Hard to trust that it was. Once again we requested that our service advisor please call us and he never did. Also I called and left a voicemail for the Service Manager explaining that I an not comfortable that any work was even done on the vehicle and STILL have not heard back from either one. Our service advisor WAS Shawn Brumley and we were told the Service Managers name is Jeff Martin. I do a lot of Highway driving and it makes me nervous about this experience.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great and fast service, did what i...

              Great and fast service, did what I requested, washed car

              Sun Lakes, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Charles, We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment went well it was fast and...

              Appointment went well it was fast and accurate

              Maricopa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Stephanie, Thank you very much for the kind words about your last service visit with us. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nothing major just an oil change this...

              nothing major just an oil change this time. will miss Scot our service person.

              Maricopa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear John, Thank you for your business and we will miss Scott as well! Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              May 10, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Our second trip to find and resolve a belt...

              Our second trip to find and resolve a belt squeal was unsuccessful. We still have a squeal. When I arrived both times a loaner car was reserved and ready. I have called 4 times for Scott to return my call and have not had a return call in 3 work days. Currently I'm disappointed. A 2000 mile trip is coming up in a week and we still have car problem. Richard Brown

              Sun Lakes, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car to earnhardt buick because...

              I took my car to Earnhardt Buick because it was overheating,they had the car for a day and half and did nothing. Called Henry Brown Buick and talked to Blain Richey he said bring it in and we will work you in. They fixed the car and was ready the next day.thank you for the great services. Susanne Seymour

              Mesa, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Waited 15 minutes with no service manager...

              Waited 15 minutes with no service manager to take my vehicle for an oil change. So, reception man took my name and phone number so I could leave. He said it would take 1 hour and 20 minutes. It took 3 hours . Glad I didn't wait for it.

              Queen Creek, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service. Rick bauman was my...

              Excellent service. Rick Bauman was my salesperson, and he is very professional and was able to get me the exact vehicle that I wanted. I love my new Buick Envision.

              Chandler, AZ

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always a great experience friendly...

              Always a great experience friendly professional and impeccable service.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Christine, Thank you for sharing your experience and great comments with our social audience. In order to maintain the high standards of service and excellence for which we strive, it is very important for us to listen to every customer. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future and to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve. Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              May 01, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great. You took good care...

              Everything was great. You took good care of my son when he took car in for recall and oil change. He was thrilled it was so done fast

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jon, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with all of us this review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and we met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Apr 26, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Raoul responded promptly to my message...

              Raoul responded promptly to my message about the screaming noise. I told him I was nervous about driving the car to the service dept. He asked me to call their towing to get it down to the service dept. I was so relieved to not have to drive it for service. The tow guy was so nice and helpful when he picked my car up. The work was done quickly and I had my car back in service. Raoul is a wonderful service guy. Promptly responds always.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Carma, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Apr 25, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ready to work on car when i kept...

              Ready to work on car when I kept appointment. Leaner wax ready when I arrived. Called with progress with work on car.

              Sun Lakes, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Richard, Thank you for taking your time sharing your comments with us! Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the quality you deserve. We look forward to having you back at our dealership in the not too distant future. Cordially, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My buick was serviced in a timely manner...

              My Buick was serviced in a timely manner and Dealership also gave me a free car wash without my asking. How great is that?

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Charles, My entire team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your recent service visit. We really appreciate knowing that you recognize the devotion everyone puts into constantly caring for our customers, we work very hard to provide a friendly, professional service at all times. Thank you for taking your time sharing your comments with us! Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the quality you deserve. We look forward to having you back at our dealership in the not too distant future. Cordially, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Apr 24, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X