2,290 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.7 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Henry Brown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe stenz was superbly helpful getting us...

              Joe Stenz was superbly helpful getting us out of a bad situation.

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Thomas, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was performed fast!

              Service was performed FAST!

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Richard, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with all of us this review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and we met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was ah-mazing!!!!

              It was Ah-Mazing!!!!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Joshua, Thank you for sharing your experience and great comments with our social audience. In order to maintain the high standards of service and excellence for which we strive, it is very important for us to listen to every customer. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future and to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve. Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied.

              Very satisfied.

              Duluth, MN

              Business Response
              Dear Frederick, We are completely honored to read that your visit to our dealership was enjoyable. We truly appreciate all the positive remarks about our company and especially about the service department, it's very important to know that we were able to meet your expectations. I will be sure to pass on your comments to my staff as they continue to improve our personalized service. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warm Regards, Henry Brown Service
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service. Professional and courteous...

              Great service. Professional and courteous staff

              Queen Creek, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Danny, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with all of us this review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and we met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly, very helpful, i enjoy my...

              Very friendly, very helpful, I enjoy my visit when my car is being service.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Annette, Thank you for sharing your experience and great comments with our social audience. In order to maintain the high standards of service and excellence for which we strive, it is very important for us to listen to every customer. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future and to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve. Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Prompt service and very polite. Had an oil...

              Prompt service and very polite. Had an oil change scheduled and was in and out.

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Robert, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly and helpful staff made it a...

              Very friendly and helpful staff made it a good experience

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Anna, Thank you very much for such a positive review, especially for your kind comments about the great service provided by Ben Brown, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Thank You Again, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with the service, they were...

              Very pleased with the service, they were quick, friendly, and made my stay comfortable.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jeanene, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great people to work with

              Great people to work with

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Terrance, Thank you very much for your review, we are very happy to know you enjoyed your time with us, especially for your kind comments about the great service provided by our staff, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide. Warm Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service. Timing could have been...

              Good service. Timing could have been better.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jon, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We worked with tim russell and he was...

              We worked with Tim Russell and he was AMAZING to work with!!!!! He wasn't pushy at all, he listened to our needs and wants and worked with us to get where we needed to be, to get the car we wanted. He was so nice and attentive. He made my husband and I feel very comfortable and if we wanted to take our time, he was always there when we needed him. I would highly recommend this dealership as well as working with Tim Russell. Thank you Henry Brown GMC and Tim Russell!!!!! We appreciate everything you did for us and we absolutely love our new car!!!!!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Bradley, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that our dealerships staff works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with Tim was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Blain is great. Other than a small wait...

              Blain is great. Other than a small wait to get pulled into the service area, all went very smoothly. I think my truck was done earlier than anticipated as I saw it outside, but I was not fetched for another 10 minutes. The place was quite busy, so I understand.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Bryan, Thank you so much for sharing such positive comments. Our staff really does love what they do and this in turn allows us to provide a friendly, professional service at all times. Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that your experience with us was pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sorry for the extra time needed. You were correct about being extra busy the day of your appointment. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great visit

              Great visit

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Paul, Thank so much for posting a review; we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Heidi burns does an outstanding job!!!

              Heidi Burns does an outstanding job!!!

              Gold Canyon, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Tim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Shaun is great!

              Shaun is great!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Nathan, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a recall notice for the airbag to...

              I had a recall notice for the airbag to attend to and got the oil changed. With the purchase of the truck I got the AutoMate paint sealant and had the 6 mo. application done. It looked great. The AutoMate got the small swirls out to the finish. My hope is that the cost of the AutoMate is doable after the freebies run out.

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Lawrence, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with all of us this review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and we met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              This was my first visit and i will be...

              This was my first visit and I will be coming back. I was greeted right away and was treated very respectfully. My car was finished very quickly. Thank you.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Susan, Thank so much for posting a review; we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 20, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I brought my daddy, c. W. (steve) stephens...

              I brought my Daddy, C. W. (Steve) Stephens to Henry Brown GMC Buick to lease a vehicle. We met with Patrick Wernsing. Patrick was kind and friendly, yet efficient. My Daddy was pleased with the experience in leasing his new vehicle. Your staff, everyone with whom we had contact were professional and very considerate of my Daddy's needs. We will recommend Henry Brown Buick GMC and Patrick Wernsing. Thank you for making him feel at ease during his time there. Vicki Stephens Parent

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Vicki & CW, My entire team and I are delighted that you enjoyed your recent visit. We really appreciate knowing that you recognize the devotion everyone puts into constantly caring for our customers, we work very hard to provide a friendly, professional service at all times. Thank you for taking your time sharing your comments with us! Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the quality you deserve. We look forward to having you back at our dealership in the not too distant future. Cordially, Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience is always amazing and this...

              My experience is always amazing and this is it was no exception.

              San Tan Valley, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Kendell, Thank you very much for taking your time to share with all of us this review, it's a true pleasure to know that your overall experience with us was enjoyable and we met your expectations. Comments like yours motivate us constantly to do our best to maintain the quality of the service we provide and to improve every day. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              Feb 16, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X