2,839 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Henry Brown Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Would have been great not to have had...

              Would have been great not to have had three trips to solve problem but life happens.

              Sun Lakes, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Richard, I want to thank you for taking the time to write your experiences regarding your recent service visit. Please accept our sincerest apology for any trouble or inconvenience you may have encountered. I have distributed copies of your message to our department supervisors involved with your comments. Your feedback is important to us and we are taking immediate action from the items you have outlined. Our goal is to provide every customer with the best service our team can offer. . We hope you give us the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Sincerely, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service. I was very well...

              awesome customer service. I was very well taken care of

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jennifer, Thank so much for posting a review; we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service and great people!

              Great service and great people!

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Beverly, We are completely honored to read that your visit to our dealership was enjoyable. We truly appreciate all the positive remarks about our company and especially about the service department, it's very important to know that we were able to meet your expectations. I will be sure to pass on your comments to my staff as they continue to improve our personalized service. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warm Regards, Henry Brown Service
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly was greeted at the door with...

              Very friendly was greeted at the door with smiles.

              Queen Creek, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Edra, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that our dealerships staff works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very satisfied with the service and the...

              Very satisfied with the service and the hospitality from everyone

              Winkelman, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Ralph, We are completely honored to read that your visit to our dealership was enjoyable. We truly appreciate all the positive remarks about our company and especially about the service department, it's very important to know that we were able to meet your expectations. I will be sure to pass on your comments to my staff as they continue to improve our personalized service. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warm Regards, Henry Brown Service
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was impressed and i don't impress easily.

              I was impressed and I don't impress easily.

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Sonya, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for my first oil change. Service...

              Went in for my first oil change. Service department personal are awesome.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Ken, Thank you very much for your service business. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Awesome sales staff!

              Awesome sales staff!

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Joseph, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that our dealerships staff works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Definitely the service has improved that...

              Definitely the service has Improved that now I will be sure to use them from here on out! I like Rauool

              San Tan Valley, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Shannon, We appreciate you in taking the time to share your comments and experiences related to your last service visit. Our goal is to provide every guest with affordable, professional and friendly service each and every visit. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future. Henry Brown is here to provide you with the excellent experience and service that you deserve. Sincerely, Henry Brown Service Department
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a good experience

              It was a good experience

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jesus, Thank you for adding your remarks of the positive side of your visit with us and mentioning the services that made your visit more enjoyable. . Hopefully you will give us an opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Sincerely Henry Brown Service
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an issue with infotainment system....

              Had an issue with infotainment system. They gave me a loaner, fixed my car, and got it right back to me.

              Mesa, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Louis, Thank you for choosing Henry Brown for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. It was truly our pleasure to serve you. In order to maintain the high standards of service excellence for which we strive, it is very important to listen to every client. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. Again thank you for taking the time to make some comments regarding your recent visit. Wishing you a world of happiness, Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Lori, Thank you very much for choosing Henry Brown Buick GMC for your new vehicle purchase. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ok with new service rep.

              Ok with new service rep.

              Fort Defiance, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Josephine, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us and your new service adviser was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              ; )

              ; )

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Thank you William for your Business!
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Just went in for my last free oil change. ...

              Just went in for my last free oil change. Was greeted right away. Took about an hour. Car wash was down but they sent us to a great car wash place close by.

              Newport, WA

              Business Response
              Dear Craig, Thank you for choosing Henry Brown for your recent service. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. It was truly our pleasure to serve you. In order to maintain the high standards of service excellence for which we strive, it is very important to listen to every client. As with any business like ours, the greatest advertising we can have is word of mouth from a satisfied customer. Again thank you for taking the time to make some comments regarding your recent visit. Wishing you a world of happiness, Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Buick GMC
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I have purchased approximately 11 new...

              I have purchased approximately 11 new vehicles in my lifetime. This was perhaps the easiest and most pleasant new vehicle purchase that I have had to date. My salesman was not pushy and was very professional. I was given a good deal for my trade and the purchase price of the new vehicle was very acceptable to me. I would highly recommend other people to purchase vehicles from my salesman and this dealership.

              Roosevelt, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Rich, Congratulations for your new vehicle! Thank you for your kind words, I agree that our dealerships staff works very hard to provide a friendly and professional service at all times. We are glad that your experience with us was a pleasant one and we look forward to be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely yours, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Joe is really really great to work with....

              Joe is really really great to work with. He returns phone calls and get you the answers right away. I used to deal with Steve be all the time and I thought he was the best I'm so glad that I was transferred to Joe. We could not be happier with his services

              Gilbert, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Christine, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others. Your thoughtful remarks are very helpful in allowing us to continue to deliver the most excellent customer experience. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and we hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Warmest Regards, Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and warranty work

              Excellent service and warranty work

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Candie, Thank so much for posting a review; we really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are glad that your time with us was a pleasant one and hope that we can be of service to you again in the near future. Sincerely Henry Brown Auto Group
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Heidi burns is the best !!!!

              Heidi Burns is the best !!!!

              Queen Creek, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Frank, Thank you for sharing your experience and great comments with our social audience. In order to maintain the high standards of service and excellence for which we strive, it is very important for us to listen to every customer. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again in a near future and to provide you with the excellent service that you deserve. Cordially Henry Brown Service Department
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Heidi my service adviser has transcended...

              Heidi my service adviser has transcended two vehicles, she does a great job.

              Chandler, AZ

              Business Response
              Dear Jason, We are completely honored to read that your visit to our dealership was enjoyable. We truly appreciate all the positive remarks about our company and especially about the service department, it's very important to know that we were able to meet your expectations. I will be sure to pass on your comments to our staff as they continue to improve our personalized service. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again soon. Warm Regards, Henry Brown Service
              May 22, 2017 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X